Prayer Wheel Consecration Ceremony

Consecration Ceremony
Saturday July 3, 9:00-11:30am

Consecration ceremony for the 32 new Prayer Wheels, led by HH JD Sakya, assisted by HE Kathog Rigzin Chenpo Rinpoche, Yeshi Tulku, Khenpo Jampa, Venerable Lama Tashi, Lama Migmar, Lama Chime Tenzin. Attendees may arrive at any time during the prayers.

Potluck Lunch
Saturday July 3, Noon

Welcome Potluck Lunch for HE Kathog Rigzin Chenpo Rinpoche, Venerable Lama Tashi, President of Tsechen Thupten Dekyi Choling Ms. Chen Shih-Fang (Soyang-la), and recognition of Master Artist Lama Migmar